Releases

Shows

Wednesday, March 16 at Club Cafe – Pittsburgh, PA.*

Thursday, March 17 at Horseshoe Tavern – Toronto, ON.*

Friday, March 18 at The Loving Touch – Ferndale, MI.*

Saturday, March 19 at Schubas – Chicago, IL.*

Thursday, March 31 at Red Light Cafe – Atlanta, GA.

Friday, April 1 at Kings Barcade – Raleigh, NC.

Saturday, April 2 at Iota Club & Cafe – Washington, DC.

Sunday, April 3 at Johnny Brenda’s – Philadelphia, PA.

Friday, April 8 at Columbus Theatre – Providence, RI.

Saturday, April 9 at Joe’s Pub – New York, NY.

Thursday, April 14 at The Old Church – Portland, OR.

Friday, April 15 at Fremont Abbey – Seattle, WA.

Friday, April 22 at Huis 23@AB – Brussels, BE. (special solo performance)

Saturday, April 23 at Tivoli Vredenburg Cloud – Utrecht, NL.

Monday, April 25 at Soup Kitchen – Manchester, UK.

Tuesday, April 26 at Hoxton Bar & Kitchen – London, UK.

Wednesday, April 27 at Point Ephemere – Paris, FR.#

Thursday, April 28 at Tuinzaal – Amsterdam, NL.

Friday, April 29 at Marienburg Church – Nijmegen, NL.

Saturday, April 30 at Trefpunt – Gent, BE.

Sunday, May 1 at Roots and Roses Festival – Lessines, BE.

Monday, May 2 at Kantine am Berghain – Berlin, DE.

Tuesday, May 3 at Werk 2 – Leipzig, DE.

Thursday, May 5 at Postgarage – Graz, AUT.

Friday, May 6 at Haus Der Musik – Vienna, AUT.

* solo dates supporting Shearwater
# co-headline with Grant Lee Phillips